Our Board

WCCC Board Members at AGM - April 2015

WCCC Board Members at AGM – April 2015

Present Membership of the Wicklow County Childcare Committee: 

Statutory Sector:

  • Maria Lally represents the Kildare & Wicklow Education and Training Board
  • Margaret Birchall represents the Wicklow County Council
  • (Vacant) represents the Health Services Executive or Túsla (Child & Family Agency)

Social Partners:

  • Isobel Johnson represents the Agricultural and Rural Community via the Irish Farmer’s Association
  • Riona Long (Chairperson) represents Wicklow & District Chamber of Commerce
  • Margaret Coen represents Wicklow Public Participation Network
  • Margaret Coughlan represents Fórsa Trade Union

Childcare Sector:

  • Linda Grant represents the National Voluntary Childcare Collaborative (NVCC).
  • Aoife Doyle represents the Community Providers

Community Sector:

  • Jennifer D’Arcy represents Bray Area Partnership
  • Lauren Keogh is a parent representative
  • Mary Millett represents Co. Wicklow Partnership

If you would like to get in contact with a Board Member of Wicklow County Childcare Committee, please click here for further details

Company Secretary:   Jane McNulty (WCCC Finance Officer)

County Childcare Manager: Assumpta O’Neill (Acting Manager)

Pobal Logo DOCYA Logo